Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Mike Beman
Associate Professor
E: mbeman@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-4713
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 234
Assistant Professor
E: gbennett2@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering Building 1, Room 232
Asmeret Berhe
Associate Professor
E: aaberhe@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-4712
Science and Engineering 2 Building, Room 372
Jessica
Assistant Professor
E: jblois@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-2256
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 296
Mike Dawson
Associate Professor
E: mdawson@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-4056
Science and Engineering Building, Room 230
Danielle Edwards
Assistant Professor
E: dedwards5@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-2596
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 254
Carolin Frank
Associate Professor
E: cfrank3@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-4153
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 218
Associate Professor
E: taghezzehei@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (510) 681-3550
Science and Engineering 2 Building, Room 374
Professor
E: shart4@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-4656
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 204
Assistant Professor
E: skim380@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering Building 1, Room 294
Assistant Professor
E: ejmctavish@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-3453
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 284
Emily Moran
Assistant Professor
E: emoran5@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-2423
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 243
Peggy
Professor
E: poday@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-4338
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 216
Assistant Professor
E: rryals@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (570) 269-4145
Science and Engineering Building 1, Room 280
Jason Sexton
Assistant Professor
E: jsexton2@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-2426
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 231
Assistant Professor
E: msistrom@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 238
Sam Traina
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
E: straina@ucmerced.edu
P: +1 (209) 228-7964
Kolligian Library Room 330A
Assistant Professor
E: jyeakel@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 288